Multi-Media Committee

Chair(s): Diane Coenen WCMC/CMC, City of Oconomowoc,

The purpose of this committee is to better utilize the WMCA website to disseminate needed and frequently requested information from the Clerklist by providing information, forms, links, etc. in the member’s only section.  The committee will gather information, documents, forms, etc. from Towns, Villages and Cities and make it available for the membership to use by means of crafting the documents into a word or excel template so any municipality can customize. 


Some committee members will also be assigned to the WMCA Facebook account to disseminate information to members and keep the Facebook page interesting and current.



Diane Coenen WCMC/CMC, City of Oconomowoc,


Nicki Breunig, Village of North Freedom

Darla Fink, Village of Fox Crossing

Lisa Gillette, Village of Waldo

Donna Hann WCMC, Town of Merton

Melissa Hongisto WCMC, Town of Lawrence

Christina Wallace WCMC, City of Oconomowoc

James Wendt, Town of Watertown

Susan Caine, Village of Johnson Creek

Sabrina Waswo, Village of Twin Lakes

Amy Dishinger, Village of Menomonee Falls

WMCA 1st Vice Elena Hilby, City of Sun Prairie