Scholarship Committee

Chair(s): Brenda Ayers,

The Scholarship Committee is responsible for the creation and marketing of the scholarship application and the scoring of the applications received for the UW-Green Bay Clerks Institute.


Chair Brenda Ayers WCMC, City of Lodi,


Sondra Craig, City of La Crosse

Deanna Leanna, Village of Suamico

Megan Dunneisen, City of Watertown

Michelle Ebbert WCPC, City of Fort Atkinson

Nikki Elsen WCMC, City of La Crosse

PJ Lentz WCMC/CMC, Town of Burke

Julie Routhieaux, Village of Greenville

Deanna Braunschweig, Village of Chenequa

Donna Cox, Village of Richfield

Kathy Kasza WMCA Treasurer, Town of Farmington

Laura Nolan UWGB Ex-Officio, UWGB

Becky Tellier WCMC-CMC, Village of Theresa