2024 Conference Committee

Chair(s): Shellie Benish, townoflodi@townoflodi.com, Lorie Burns, lburns@cityofmiddleton.us

The Conference Committee will be responsible for working with the President to create the special activities that the President would like; such as the Opening Ceremony,  President's Reception and the Banquet.  Also to help put together conference materials such as stuffing conference bags prior to the conference and help the attendees find their way around the conference facility.  



Co-Chair Shellie Benish, townoflodi@townoflodi.com

Co-Chair Lorie Burns, lburns@cityofmiddleton.us



Karla Endres WCMC/CMC, Village of Waunakee

Darla Fink, Village of Fox Crossing

Mark Eby, City of Chetek

Katie Panella, City of Waukesha

Kaitlyn Bernarde, City of Wausau

President Cindi Gamb WCPC/MMC/CMTW, Village of Kohler

1st Vice President Elena Hilby, City of Sun Prairie

PEC Chair Anne Uecker, City of St. Francis

Past President Wendy Helgeson WCMC, Village of Greenville